COMPANY

Suzhou Huarui Thermal Control Technology Co.,Ltd is a professional supplier which supply cooling solution for telecom and electrical power industry. Huarui established in 2006, it located in lakefront of Tai Lake in Wuzhong District, Suzhou. The whole factory covers an area of 10,000 square meters. Huarui obtained the ISO9001 Quality System Certification in 2008  and got  the new  technology  enterprise  Certification of  Jiangsu  Province in 2010. Nowadays, more than 200  persons working in Huarui Company. 40 person  working in  professional  technology team.

The address of headquarters of Huarui is Plant A2,Tian'e Dang road, Wuzhong district, with 10,000 square meters of modern  office ,  advanced  production  lines in  the  same  industry and  perfect  testing  methods. The annual production of Huarui is more than 40,000 pcs of climate union products.

Huarui  products  have  been  widely  applied  to the domestic famous equipment manufacturers such as Huawei Technology,  Shanghai Bell and Tyco and so on.  Most  of  Huarui products applied in telecom and electric power industry .   The  end-users  such as  mobile ,  Unicom, Telecom  and  State  Power . And in foreign market, huarui products  have  been  sucessfully  came into  Japan, Germany  and  the North American  market. Huarui also find partner and establish site for after-sales service.

Huarui is committed to provide efficient air cooling control solution with using of the green energy. It is the honor to work in the most challenging areas of energy in the 21st century  for  all  Huarui people.  Let  us  join  hands  to maintain and improve our common living environment.

"Profession, Quality, Serviceis our spirit.

公司简介

苏州市华瑞热控制技术有限公司是一家专业为电信、电力等行业提供基站,机房,机柜散热解决方案的的供应商和服务商。公司成立于2006年,坐落于风景秀丽的苏州市吴中区太湖之滨,占地面积10000平方米,公司于2008年通过英国劳氏ISO9001质量认证,于 2010年取得江苏省高新技术企业认证,目前员工总数有200人,专业技术团队40人以上;

公司总部位于苏州市吴中区天鹅荡路2号,拥有近10000平米的现代化办公区和行业内先进的生产流水线以及完善的检验检测手段,年生产温控产品 4 万余套;

公司的产品目前已经广泛应用到国内知名设备制造商如华为技术、上海贝尔、美国泰科等企业, 产品大量使用在终端用户如移动、联通、电信、国电等;在国外市场,公司产品已经成功打入日本、德国、北美市场,并在非洲、中东、澳大利亚建立了合作伙伴和售后服务网点;

“华瑞热控”致力于为电子设备冷却提供高效率的、使用绿色能源的温控解决方案,我们有幸服务于21世纪最具挑战性的能源领域,让我们以“ 专业、品质、服务”精神,携手维护和改善我们共同的生存环境!